How does MindBridge deal with data retention? – MindBridge: English (US)

Questions? We have answers.

Summary

MindBridge does not enforce data retention policies on any content imported into or created within the platform. This data will remain in the platform until it is deleted by you or a member of your team, after which, removal of the data from the database is complete within 30 days, and all remnants are completely removed from backup storage within 60 days.

What happens when a file is deleted?

When a file is deleted from:

Note: To permanently remove a file from the platform, it must be deleted from the Data page and the File Manager.

What happens when an analysis is deleted?

If an analysis is deleted from an engagement via the Data page, all files imported into the given analysis will be removed, and the analysis results will no longer be accessible.

Copies of any imported files will remain within the File Manager for future use.

What happens when an engagement is deleted?

If an engagement is deleted, all data within the given engagement will be permanently removed and will no longer be accessible, including imported files, analysis results, run history records, annotations, tasks, and reports.

Any files within the File Manager will also be removed.